3rd Edition Manufacturing 5.0 – Metamorphosis of Business 2024



Expert Speakers

Rashmi Ranjan Mohapatra

CEO - Business Head - Parry Enterprises Murugappa Group

Hitendra Narain Mishra

Chief Executive Officer Bharat Gears Ltd

Shashank sinha

Chief Executive Officer Drools

Prince Joseph

Group Chief Information Officer
SFO Technologies

Abhinav Srivastava

Chief Information Officer Daimler India Commercial Vehicles

Kandasamy Subaramanian

Director Global Digital Manufacturing Engineering Ford Motor Company

K A Unni Nayar

Deputy Manufacturing Director
JK Tyre & Industries Ltd

Saugat Dutta

Head IT - SCM & Manufacturing Transformation
Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd

Rajkumar Mylvaganan

Platform Product Manager - Head of Digital Manufacturing Platform Core ZF Group

Ashok Muthuswamy

Vice President - BE, Sustainability & TQM (TAFE Group)

Sunil David

Consultant - Manufacturing and Process Consulting Practice
Frost and Sullivan

Vinoth Kumar

GM -head Quality Mamnegment System Schwing Stetter India Pvt Ltd